love, music, wine and revolution

-

Publicerad 2010-05-11 22:03:22 i





every day and night
every day and night
i can see your disco disco dick is sucking my heart out of my mind
i'm outta time
i'm outta fuckin time
i'm a gasoline gut with a vaseline mind,
but wanna disco? wanna see me disco?

let me hear you depoliticise my rhyme
one two three four
you got what you been asking for

you're so policy free and you're fantasy wheels and everything you think
and everything you feel is alright,
alright
alright
alright
alright
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: e

Publicerad 2010-05-12 00:19:42

you're so policy free and you're fantasy wheels and everything you think and everything you feel is alright, alright, alright, alright, alright

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

marie

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela